Aurangabad Pin Code

The format for Aurangabad is of the type NNNNNN where N indicates a number and A indicates an alphabet, for example 431007. This is the standard pin code format that is used across India. The pin code areas in Aurangabad in order of density (total number of pin code in that particular locality/area) are Warzadi, Warudkazi, Waladgaon, Wakulni, Tuljapur Sawangi, Shevga, Shekta, Shahaganj (aurangabad), Session Court (aurangabad), Satara, Satara Parisar, Saraswati Colony, Samarthnagar, Pimpri Raja and Palshi (shahar).

This map shows only areas/localities that are displayed in the list below, also there can be some areas which dont have a latitude/longitude and hence not displayed.

State: Maharashtra
Region: Aurangabad
City/District: Aurangabad
Format: NNNNNN (e.g. 431007)

Areas/locality in Aurangabad